top of page

I want it all back…


If I had a moment, I’ll capture it so I’ll keep it on repeat, I’ll lock it all up throw away d key, but as a child I loved it 2 childishly and it lost its essence…

I missed a good thing. Went for it when my green light, turning yellow pedal to the floor, but in the wrongest of cars there I was a beetle, I road the knight and shinning armor with out a stallion to go with it…

Everything isn’t everything, there’s always more to go but here I am saying I want it all back!!! Unfortunately like a shooting star I am, moving to fast to capture our moment, so If I had a moment I’ll capture it so well be together 4 ever even if it was just wen I say hi 2 u, a fool you’ll call me but a fool 4 u…

This is my secret my aspiration of thirst, the thief don steal my kele! But there no officer to judge dis case because its a good thing leaving a judgement call no resurrection… The worst has happened, na its yet to happen here u go with another, I clear my eyes and realize I just saw the future and I’m hear with no remedy to my sickness.. A man with no Future.

My secret to love has become my ingredient 4 failure, my ever trusting heart takes its biggest risk and I become Bridget Jones leaving with nothing but a reasoning edge…No internet.. I gave my word and its been held up in d wrongest of courts, The Disaster Of A Life time… The EVOLUTION of US has become the CONVOCATION of CHAOS…

I want it all back our glances into each others eyes gazes, moment with a feel of an hour, and touches with inspire internal and eternal sensation… Money couldn’t afford what we had, our love affair gave rise to great stories of triumph in face of adversity… All is lost, but its gained the worlds respect (Our love), I see u and u me but we like shadows all is vague…

I want it all back…

Every single moment, your not here is a reminder that I’ve lost a treasure. In some cases I wished I had u, so when your not here its a denting image making all things clear… Clarity leading to insanity because everything doesn’t include u and I 2nyt, 2day….

Like a tiger in a cage, my rage increases within my hunger 4 u is kept constant leading to lust my dignity gone as an injured horse in a race, kicking at every1 who comes close because u are all I want and I want u back… Even if I never had u. I’m at your window throwing rocks like a sound of music play… If u feel as I feel scream!!!

I want it all back…


Featued Posts 
Recent Posts 
Find Me On
  • Facebook Long Shadow
  • Twitter Long Shadow
  • YouTube Long Shadow
  • Instagram Long Shadow
Other Favotite PR Blogs
Serach By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page