top of page

Love Thoughts Of Another Mild Insomniac....


Searching for you I made wrong choices, in my own wisdom, wisdom of a child, it was the right one. Mother always says what an old man sees from sitting down I can't see from the top of a tree Words that haunt me today. This dark night, I'm a farmer making his ridges in the dark.

It’s hard to fall in love with just anybody because we all need love and it has to be right. I'm screaming from a mountain riff "you’re the one I'm going to fall in love with no one else" an honest lie I tell myself because I don't know if you think of me in that light. But yet I search for your love, where are you hiding!.

I just hope I'm closer my sanity is at pyramids peak. Yet your inner demons and my inner angel are in tyranny as you've been hurt and I've been heartbroken yet hopelessly devote to love. "Ma da won lowun" mstcheww words fallen on fertile grown.

Given the chance I will make you ride mountains and fly castles. I'm my paradox there's climax like a plot in anarchy. What will I do without ur smile in the morning I glance through the pictures as you draw me in seduction and kick me out.

Am I insane am I lost like a canoe in the current or am I just blind? I've change like a snake with new scales. Untouched in all this plastic world we live in I'm tested thru your fire.

I love the way your smile shines over powering the lips it sticks more than the gloss on it. I'm risking my all though I know its hard. An insomniac writing out his words on tablets of his heart.

It’s a confused question yet I ask “would you believe me when I say I'm in love" this is so coz love is a drug the strongest stuff over.

In this entire mumbo jumbo one thing is sure my lady of many colours, the Mrs. who shouldn’t be named. I adore you, want you, and love you.


Featued Posts 
Recent Posts 
Find Me On
  • Facebook Long Shadow
  • Twitter Long Shadow
  • YouTube Long Shadow
  • Instagram Long Shadow
Other Favotite PR Blogs
Serach By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page