top of page

Warrant Officer.


My principles landed me in trouble my engagement to my dreams left me arrested to this rat race. I move on in my empire of nightmares the fear of life in solitude the silver lining to the reality I besiege.

I've engaged in activity that my flesh lost taste for its food, my soul a mushroom on the foot of the tree kindly eating away my rot. Will I ever see today? Maybe not for tomorrow is a coin in my wishing well.

Then I saw her a Sunday seen her before and I asked myself “why so active” found out her name from the X a chapter to my Chris Brown mixtape. She told me her name I signed the name I dreaded a flash of non likeness befell, but she came by to the car and asked the X if I was “OGA” she smiled and said yes 3 years down the line from then little did I know.

Years passed new wine passé. My blues old blues and my lyric became for the willed hearted as I grew older and lost the cute money on my mind misery In my pockets. A flash of genius but I am not stopping.

She said “nice shoes, how is madam” shocked and lost we Never spoke I replied “I make them and I know who your talking bout she isn't Madame but we are fine”. She crossed my mind dat day like an alcoholic in relapse thinking of that high.

Weeks passed I came to see her move so much I made I move she didn't move back wasn't sad but. I got shot thinking I wasn't good enough I guess the good in her shown forth and my bad gave preeminence.

We got closer but my heart distant my friends liked her instant hit in this palace of dreams but all the ladies around me never made me see and the lights were on me not her.

Now I'm in a fix I need a fix permanently I'm away and my parables of saying how I like her have fell on rocks unable to grow the seeds. Is she acting dumb? Or am I not the black guy she dreamt of?

I get jealous a strange feeling I have alien to this unfazed me. Then I stopped the jealousy. And we got distant. The church lady and the man with evil biography….Hmmm what a mix.

I finally said it over the phone killed inside not my style but at Least is said it I like her and she said d same. We saw 2 weeks after and she told me I wasn't d only farmer cueing for planting season. I'm laid back so I took It to God. Took them all to him. It's about time.

Strange happenings her week didn't make me sad I got happy and I saw the snakes in the grass. I stuck on u.I got a gift that let her know what she does to me. Her eyes catch me like a cat on the hunt I'm fixed on her. Her looks turn me to stone she is Medusa with snake hair. Versace (brand) my words in writing.

She told me her exploits I was impressed find me a ring now and I will marry her. I don't want to know who he is or was till the ring, if I kiss her ring. My testament written with fire.

God gave her to pamper me in this prison of desires and wants for me. I wish her name to my enemies no man should die alone. I have found you let's graft our bone together to become one save me from me. My warrant officer delivers me from my suffering.


Featued Posts 
Recent Posts 
Find Me On
  • Facebook Long Shadow
  • Twitter Long Shadow
  • YouTube Long Shadow
  • Instagram Long Shadow
Other Favotite PR Blogs
Serach By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page