top of page

Precious Rose



This love was like a rain drop in the sahara,

A mountain climber in the mist of clouds at olympus's summit.

Rain fell so the snow blitz through our entire fortitude.

This feeling are like the first ventures of man into unexplored science.

I'm frankinstien and the only venture I'm embarking on it igniting our love.

Roses are red violets blues but my parrels of affections proclaim divinity.

We are scared, feared but we await our ferry like a venture into the world of hades.

Our lives are not determined by three witches and an eyeball but by our own spoken words.

Your thorns show your striff and prepare me for the struggle because you are my precious rose.


Featued Posts 
Recent Posts 
Find Me On
  • Facebook Long Shadow
  • Twitter Long Shadow
  • YouTube Long Shadow
  • Instagram Long Shadow
Other Favotite PR Blogs
Serach By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page