top of page

3 shots...


Most night’s alcohol is my night cap.

The bells in my head slow up and come to a crawl .This is because all day I think bout what she has on is it a pink thong or lace? My imagination a beautiful palace to see pictures

Let me take u through a trip.

My eyes close an instant dream session I find myself in my created world and there she is.

She was cooking kitchen wars wrapper on. Hey! She said I came up behind her kiss on the checks Is that all she said and she said d 7am bell rang my hands pushed her forward chest out back out a curve. The other hand ripped off the wrapper at a tease my military alert and I'm in and she moans. Awakened by the sudden noise of the air conditioning coming on my dreams stopped by PHCN sign pissed I was but I remembered.

But that’s just the beginning.

Another shot coz I love the inception which it brings.

I find my self in d shower the session is over damn I missed it.

So I stepped I to the glass box glass all steamed up.

I couldn’t hear her but I felt her touch it not over yet.

My muscles tense up and I'm up again her hand move from my chest to my flagship Gentle stokes as the water and soap lathered it up I turned she fell her labium lock my staff my stance became vacillating undecided on its placement.

My hands took to assistance as I needed grip on this slippery glass surrounding.

I'm about to blow she stops astonishment she turns n said all in none out.

I'm an animal again I can hear class water flesh and grunts as she positioned like a twerk teaser.

She held her moans in I'm enraged more yet I'm a ticking bomb. Harder I went not faster and she blurts out “Ah! Daddy” Our sequel over I squirted protein into her…I felt my laps wet and I woke up “shit I came on my boxer” I signed.

Off it came I cleaned up nice.

One last shot its 3 am home run close.

It is our late night. I'm all dressed up like I had a long day She's fast asleep I can see she wore her birthday suit as the covers expose needful knowledge I'm flash…clothes off within mille seconds I love dis world I kiss her thighs stroke them up her butt I give a soft squeeze

Up her back my right hand moves swiftly right the covers are off.

A thing of beauty she is, I watch her a bit like a lamb ripe for the slaughter I kiss her thighs splitting them as is stroke. I know she knows as my fingers meet juice Zeus thunder bolt ready for action my last stand. Stop she whispers. A cute tease I kneel bringing d legs back together her ass becomes oranges 2 a piece I fit my screw into the Knut.

She jolts her left hand touches chest she whispers “stop” passionately I hold it and hook our elbows then I reach and hook the right hand she’s a gymnast about to pass hoop she flew

My stance in taekwondo style my mastery still in learning but a good stance I hit between the oranges as those lips hold tight to my stick Like it's peeling off the skin of a sausage and recapping it back.

This motion is steady d moans increase I let d hands go from my inverse Arch position

Now my hands are pulling her neck back and my motion steadier I feel her inner flesh

The walls of her Virgina greasing my penis steady the ship goes my experiment on Arch

I pull out and tap her back and like magic she flips facing me her kahunas soft kahunas. I enter a push up stance but I hesitate I look at her I rem it's my last stance So I grab her thighs on my shoulder they go then I lay on her I set a Pike position with me on top.

Laying on her she became egg like in position so put in I kissed her as I was pounding every kiss interrupted by her moan as I got in always I hit her spine. She cursed her first curse “SHIT” I went harder her laps squeezing against her Breast my inverse Pike position my 85kg unfelt on her as I went on working.

She said yes with every stroke and she lost breathe looked elapsed and lost I felt her grip against me both her hold and her interiors and she gasped for breathe and let go looking for her consciousness “Yes, yes” I was close so I took the stance of an agama on her pike.

Now I have pressure on her and elevation of my waist so she felt it more.

Mouth open no words eyes like what u doing to me expression Like a mother in contraption my pole in her grip on by interior muscles stronger I grunted as I came but I came with harder strokes every stroke a squirt and squirted my might I lost strength collapsed on her rolled off even that pull out made a moan. I breathed hard sweated harder she kissed me and said thanx I heard a siren I awoke. Her alarm woke me she looked at me “hey baby” her real life self.

“Did u sleep” I nodded hiding my boner which was acting like a lizard showing it is an agile dance push-up. She looked and d shelf saw the whiskey she turned and said “wow u didn't sleep well? You alcoholic” left to shower.

I watched her a leave the harvest is ripe but the ring will be my key to unlocking the farm gates till then a gentle man waits only devouring in his inception.


Featued Posts 
Recent Posts 
Find Me On
  • Facebook Long Shadow
  • Twitter Long Shadow
  • YouTube Long Shadow
  • Instagram Long Shadow
Other Favotite PR Blogs
Serach By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page