top of page

A VISIT FROM HADES.


The feeling of unwantedness has been immense lately mixed with feeling of one being a failure and a complete shot away from success. Maybe its because I've been home all week or more that's because my mother gave the car to my uncle and somewhere in between it developed a fault.

Let's focus back on the essence of this writing the topic. Depression sets in from an over worked mind and its physcological. Its said it comes from loneliness (but my mum is there right) well so have all the millions of people suffering from depression have people around them. I guess mine started from the loss of my dad and my unattended cracks which were just cemented over have really become frail and are creating havoc.

So yes I was depressed. All the things were happening at the same time love leaving, money going on failed projects, business is not moving (That if it even bulged). So when my dark clouds forms up I get cranky shit happens and I'm usually misunderstood only CHI (ma blaad) so yes mum and sis took it p and saw it from broken glass.

Well quarels only fuel depression into anger and leads to evil plots and I did plan evil. All I can say was a life was involved and the life was mine. Unknown to me unseen eyes were viewing my parody and have a crooked smile on their face. That night I said tomorrow will be the day and it will all end then the dreaming begun.

Well in as I slept I saw a bright light in my dream then I woke up and trust me I woke up but yet the bright light was still there an suddenly I felt a pull and my hands started feeling numb and cold I started thinking wow I haven't written my bye letter and I haven't asked God for forgiveness and rejuvenated my commitment to Jesus in a silent whisper hell here I come. But it stopped and I got a push more powerful than a car crash push me back into my body. I could feel my hand I jumped up gasping for air then the light faded and I couldn't sleep again I heard the cats playing outside at 4am.

I knew I was dead and I woke up again. Only few people encounter it and survive. I literally saw my life flash by because I got to think about my stand and that's the most important bit of life. I don't know if this makes any sense I'm still in the shock of my life and my second chance 'ama' use wisely.

Thanks for reading that's all I can say make your own conclusions.


Featued Posts 
Recent Posts 
Find Me On
  • Facebook Long Shadow
  • Twitter Long Shadow
  • YouTube Long Shadow
  • Instagram Long Shadow
Other Favotite PR Blogs
Serach By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page